District Office

Debra Kreutztrager
Debra Kreutztrager
Superintendent of Schools
debra.kreutztrager@rcusd.org
Steve Oertle
Stephen Oertle
Assistant Superintendent
steve.oertle@rcusd.org
Fonda Starbuck
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
fonda.starbuck@rcusd.org
Cindy Hendley
Assistant to the Asst. Superintendent
cindy.hendley@rcusd.org

Finance

Tammy Steckel
Director of Business Management
tammy.steckel@rcusd.org
Denise Briggs
Accounts Payable & Purchasing
denise.briggs@rcusd.org
Kim Sheraka
Payroll Officer
kim.sheraka@rcusd.org

Instructional Technology

Marcus Schaefer
Director of Instructional Technology
marcus.schaefer@rcusd.org
Derek Austill
Assistant Network Administrator
derek.austill@rcusd.org
John Criswell
Assistant Network Administrator
john.criswell@rcusd.org
Jason Weller
LAN Technician
jason.weller@rcusd.org

Directors

Tammy Steckel
Director of Business Management
tammy.steckel@rcusd.org
Steve Oertle
Stephen Oertle
Assistant Superintendent / Director of Curriculum
steve.oertle@rcusd.org
Tim Dyer
Director of Building and Grounds
tim.dyer@rcusd.org
Mari-Anne Sundberg
Director of Food Service
marianne.sundberg@rcusd.org
Laura Ballard
Director of Special Education Services
laura.ballard@rcusd.org
Marcus Schaefer
Director of Instructional Technology
marcus.schaefer@rcusd.org
Angie Simms
Director of Transportation
angie.simms@rcusd.org