Position Name E-Mail
Superintendent Debra Kreutztrager debra.kreutztrager@rcusd.org
Assistant to the Superintendent Fonda Starbuck fonda.starbuck@rcusd.org
Assistant Superintendent Steve Oertle steve.oertle@rcusd.org
Assistant to the Asst. Superintendent Cindy Hendley cindy.hendley@rcusd.org
Director of Business Management Tammy Steckel tammy.steckel@rcusd.org
Accounts Payable Denise Briggs denise.briggs@rcusd.org
Payroll Officer Kim Sheraka kim.sheraka@rcusd.org
Director of Special Education Services Laura Ballard laura.ballard@rcusd.org
Secretary of Support Service Krissy Hawk krissy.hawk@rcusd.org
Director of Building and Grounds Tim Dyer tim.dyer@rcusd.org
Secretary of Transportation Anna Manda anna.manda@rcusd.org
Director of Instructional Technology Marcus Schaefer marcus.schaefer@rcusd.org
Assistant to the Director of Technology Derek Austill derek.austill@rcusd.org
Director of Transportation Angela Simms angela.simms@rcusd.org
Secretary of Transportation Anna Manda anna.manda@rcusd.org
Director of Food Service Mari-Anne Sundberg marianne.sundberg@rcusd.org
Secretary of Food Service Ralynne Case ralynne.case@rcusd.org