Welcome to Early Shells!

LINKS.

SLIDESHOW

Parent Coordinator

Lesa Cope
lesa.cope@rcusd.org
618-254-7588

Meet Our Teachers

Jessica Brueckner
Teacher
jessica.brueckner@rcusd.org
618-254-5081

Rosanna Alsop
Paraprofessional
rosanna.alsop@rcusd.org
618-254-5081

Kristin Beck
Teacher
kristin.beck@rcusd.org
618-254-5080

Leitha. Ford
Paraprofessional
leitha.ford@rcusd.org
618-254-5080

Kristi Perigo
Teacher
kristi.perigo@rcusd.org
618-254-5075

Ellen Bethel
Paraprofessional
ellen.bethel@rcusd.org
618-254-5075

Mercedes Eberlin
Teacher
mercedes.eberlin@rcusd.org
618-254-5084

Meryl Stahlhut
Paraprofessional
meryl.stahlhut@rcusd.org
618-254-5084

Amy Sachs
Teacher
amy.sachs@rcusd.org
618-254-3148